IR Home IR Contact EN     TH
Analyst Contact
Email This   Print This 

Analyst Contact

Asia Plus Securities Public Company Limited

Ms. Nuanpan Noiruchchukorn
Email : nuanpun@asiaplus.co.th

Mr Pasakorn Wangvivatchareon
Email : pasakorn.w@asiaplus.co.th

Bualuang Securities Public Company Limited

Ms. Narumon Ekasamut
Email : narumon.e@bualuang.co.th

Capital Nomura Securities Public Company Limited

Ms. Yuvanart Suwanumphai
Email : Yuvanart.Suwanumphai@th.nomura.com

CLSA Securities (Thailand) Ltd.

Mr. Soraphob Panpiemras
Email : Soraphob.panpiemras@clsa.com

CIMB-GK Securities (Thailand) Co., Ltd.

Mr. Kasem Prunratanamala
Email : kasem.prunratanamala@cimb.com

Citicorp Securities (Thailand) Ltd.

Ms. Pimolrat Sathaworawong
Email : pimolrat.sathaworawong@citi.com

Credit Suisse Securities (Thailand) Limited

Mr. Thaniya Kevalee
Email : thaniya.kevalee@credit-suisse.com

DBS Vickers Securities (Thailand) Co., Ltd.

Ms Nantika Wiangphoem
Email : nantikaw@th.dbs.com

Deutsche TISCO Investment Advisory Co., Ltd.

Mr Attaphol Tisayukata
Email : attaphol@dbtisco.com

Finansia Syrus Securities Public Company Limited

Mr. Veeravat Virochpoka
Email : veeravat.v@fnsyrus.com

Mr Somkij Oranchawan
Email : Somkij.ora@fssia.com

Kasikorn Securities Public Company Limited

Mr. Phochara Lertwiram
Email : Phochara.L@kasikornsecurities.com

KGI Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited

Mr Chalie Kueyen
Email : chaliek@kgi.co.th


Mr Napat Vorajanyavong
Email : napatv@kgi.co.th

Kingsford Securities Public Company Limited

Ms Meena Tunlaynitgun
Email : meena.tu@kfsec.co.th

Krungsri Securities Pcl.

Mr Ekasit Kunadirekwong
Email : Ekasit.Kunadirekwong@krungsrisecurities.com

KTZ Zimico Securities Company Limited

Mr Pornsawat Jirajarus
Email : PornsawatJ@ktzmico.com

RHB - OSK Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited

Mr. Vatcharut Vacharawongsith
Email : vatcharut.va@rhbgroup.com

Macquarie Securities (Thailand) Limited

Ms. Chalinee Congmuang
Email : chalinee.congmuang@macquarie.com

Maybank Kim Eng Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited

Mr Teerapol Udomvej
Email : Teerapol.U@maybank-ke.co.th

Phatra Securities Public Company Limited

Mr. Charti Phrawphraikul
Email : charti@phatrasecurities.com

Phillip Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited

Ms. Hathaichanoke Moonwong
Email : hatthaichanokem@phillip.co.th

SCB Securities Company Limited

Ms. Raweenuch Piyakriengkai
Email : raweenuch.piyakriengkai@scb.co.th

Thanachart Securities Public Company Limited

Ms. Kalvalee Thongsomaung
Email : Kalvalee.tho@thanachartsec.co.th

UBS Securities (Thailand) Ltd.

Ms Natchutha Na Pattalong
Email : natchutha.na-pattaloong@ubs.com

Mr Alex Manoonpol
Email : alex.manoonpol@ubs.com

UOB Kay Hian Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited

Mr Peerawat Dentananan
Email : peerawat@uobkayhian.co.th

Yuanta Securities (Thailand) Company Limited

Ms Kansiri Kara
Email : kansiri.k@yuanta.co.th

Ms Veena Naidu
Email : Veena.N@yuanta.co.th

IR Contract

Investor Relations
Tel: +66 (0) 2 769 1234 ext 6695, 6640
Email : ir@chr.co.th